TSO Classic Series: Firebird

Más Información

Stravinsky's "Firebird" has been described as the beginning of modern music and Glazunov's Symphony No. 4 has remained an audience favorite for more than a century with its beauty, lyricism, virtuosity, and romantic appeal, with principal flute Alexander Lipay and conductor José Luis Gomez , at the Tucson Music Hall.

  • Mapa
TSO Classic Series: Firebird
  • to
  • Recurring daily
  • 260 S. Church Ave.
    Tucson, AZ 85701
  • Tucson Music Hall