Tucson Jazz Festival: Asleep at the Wheel

Más Información

This event is part of the Tucson Jazz Festival: "Asleep at the Wheel" brings a fresh look, sound and a new album to the festival. With recent additions Katie Shore (fiddle, vocals), Dennis Ludiker (fiddle, mandolin), Connor Forsyth (keyboard, vocals) and Josh Hoag (bass) Asleep at the Wheel's newest members have given a newfound energy and their own unique style within the band. Asleep at the Wheel veterans David Sanger (drums) Eddie Rivers (steel guitar) and Jay Reynolds (saxophone and clarinet) round out the now eight-piece band, performing at the Fox Tucson Theatre.

  • Mapa
Tucson Jazz Festival: Asleep at the Wheel
  • to
  • 17 W Congress St
    Tucson, AZ 85701
  • Fox Tucson Theatre
  • Please see website